Home News Schedule Contact Info Meet The Band Song List

Schedule UPDATED 12/1/14. Added 2015 Dates at American Legion in Gatesville.


Check out our song files at the bottom of this page.

"Click" the photo below to visit our FACEBOOK Page.


Russell Black, Michael L. Jimenez, Robby White and Donnie Berger


WE'RE ON YOUTUBE!  Click here to check us out!

Click the "Play" button below to hear

           "BIG SKY"                             "VARIOUS SONG CLIPS"